Author: "Bane"

Punkbuster update

Friday 20 June 2003 - 00:29:41 Category:  Posted by  Bane 10
There are quite some punk buster updates today.

New poll

Wednesday 18 June 2003 - 05:25:45 Category:  Posted by  Bane 17
A new poll has arrived.

Game browser updates

Sunday 15 June 2003 - 13:55:23 Category:  Posted by  Bane 25
If you don't like the ingame server much, most of the server browsers have been updated for use with Enemy Territory.

Map overview

Friday 13 June 2003 - 12:18:19 Category:  Posted by  Bane 14
RTCW for dummies has made very nice map overviews for ET.

Clanbase Ladder Started!

Thursday 12 June 2003 - 09:50:16 Category:  Posted by  Bane 17
Clanbase ladder has finally started, get over there and register your clan now!

ET Linux FAQ

Wednesday 11 June 2003 - 23:16:28 Category:  Posted by  Bane 18
ID has released a FAQ for Linux users of Enemy Territory.

Wolf tactics devellopment ceased

Friday 06 June 2003 - 23:49:06 Category:  Posted by  Bane 14
The RTCW MOD Wolf Tactics has stopped all further development.

Server config

Thursday 05 June 2003 - 19:48:08 Category:  Posted by  Bane 27
There are a lot of questions lately about the ET server config.

Server side patch under construction

Wednesday 04 June 2003 - 13:37:49 Category:  Posted by  Bane 30
Activision has send the following note:

Pathfinder ET update

Saturday 31 May 2003 - 11:21:49 Category:  Posted by  Bane 44
Pathfinder has updates it's version to support the full Enemy Territory.

Welcome


Username or Email:

Password:




[ ]
[ ]
[ ]